Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Howaniec Natalia prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 22 19 nhowaniec@gig.eu
Hylewski Marcin mgr 32 259 24 91 mhylewski@gig.eu
Idzik Bożena mgr 32 259 24 05 bidzik@gig.eu
Ignacy Dariusz dr inż. 32 259 25 70 dignacy@gig.eu
Iwaszenko Sebastian dr inż. 32 259 21 73 siwaszenko@gig.eu
Jachta Mirosław 32 3246 555 mjachta@gig.eu
Jakoniuk Bogusław mgr 32 259 25 24 bjakoniuk@gig.eu
Jamroz Mateusz mgr inż. 32 259 24 46 mjamroz@gig.eu
Janicka Monika mgr 32 259 27 02 mjanicka@gig.eu
Jankowski Krzysztof 32 259 25 80

+ 48-32-259-2000