Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Janoszek Tomasz dr inż. 32 259 23 07 tjanoszek@gig.eu
Janota Tomasz mgr 32 259 20 20 tjanota@gig.eu
Janson Ewa dr inż. 32 259 22 46 ejanson@gig.eu
Jarosławska-Sobór Sylwia dr 32 259 25 54 sjaroslawska@gig.eu, rzecznik@gig.eu
Jaroszek Ryszard 32 3246 578 rjaroszek@gig.eu
Jąderko-Skubis Karolina dr inż. 32 259 22 96 kjaderko@gig.eu
Jura Bartłomiej mgr inż. 32 3246 607 bjura@gig.eu
Juraszczyk Agata mgr inż. 32 259 25 87 ajuraszczyk@gig.eu
Juszczyk Danuta mgr inż. 32 259 25 84 djuszczyk@gig.eu
Kadlewicz Krystian dr inż. 32 259 21 58 kkadlewicz@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000