Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Greupner Michał mgr inż. 32 259 24 47 mgreupner@gig.eu
Gruchlik Piotr dr inż. 32 259 26 41 pgruchlik@gig.eu
Gruszka Elżbieta mgr inż. 32 259 22 44 egruszka@gig.eu
Grygier Agata mgr inż. 32 259 28 02 agrygier@gig.eu
Grzyśka Zbigniew mgr inż. 32 259 22 27 zgrzyska@gig.eu
Gudaj Jacek mgr 32 259 21 21 jgudaj@gig.eu
Gutkowska Justyna mgr inż. 32 259 26 74 jgutkowska@gig.eu
Guzy-Proc Justyna mgr inż. 32 259 28 18 jguzy@gig.eu
Gwizdała Grzegorz 32 259 28 64 ggwizdala@gig.eu
Gzyl Grzegorz dr inż. 32 259 24 54 ggzyl@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000